1-392 Airport Rd North Bay, ON P1B 8X1
LOCAL: (705) 474-4840
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
Local North Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy with your services and flower arrangements. The staff was very helpful in making sure that the flowers were delivered promptly and to the right address. Job well done!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wow! Wow! Wow! Great service, beautiful flower arrangement and fast! The staff took the time to email me to make sure it was ok to substitute the vase being used as they didn't have the one that matched the online picture. Plus they even sent me a picture of the final product to I could see what I ordered - and I didn't even ask them to do this! Thank you so much for making it so easy to order flowers from afar!! Keep up the great work!! :)
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent. The flower arrangement was delivered prior to my payment going through. Turns out, the snapdragons lasted but one day. Staff at the Rose Bowl brought more to replace them. These lasted much longer. Very happy with the result and would order from them again. Happy customer!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! 5- stars
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am so pleased with the service received. I received a call to let me know that the arrangement was slightly different from the one pictured on the website, and if I approved. . My sister loved the floral arrangement. It was so easy to order online. Would order from here again. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for looking after my order for Mom, and for working with me to choose a replacement variety for my order. She loved the flowers! Again my thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your floral arrangement made a wonderful impression on the family we sent it to. Thank you, again, for your amazing work. Sincerely, Toni Messenger
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience! Really appreciated the follow up phone call following the online order! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi The bouquet of flowers I received is beautiful and I am still enjoying it. Thank you Joan.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was gorgeous. Your service was excellent, both time efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely excellent and fast service. Will order again.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I can’t rate this florist highly enough, they did a very quick bridal bouquet and buttonhole and delivered it within a few hours of the order. The flowers were absolutely stunning. I can not thank them enough for their brilliant service.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for a very good service! Everything went so great. My cousin loved the flowers she get for her birthday. It was easy to make the order from Helsinki, Finland by online. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pleasant shopping experience
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers looked beautiful and they arrived perfect timing the next day! Will definitely buy flowers here again.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent delivery service...excellent prices...excellent products!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything happened exactly according to plan-despite the bad weather! Thanks.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order on line. delivery was great and my sister was pleased with the display of flowers. Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers looked nothing like the picture, very disappointed
Byron Jones's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 3:00 pm

Sorry that you were not happy with the arrangement, on Valentines day we were sold out of Purple and could not get any on that day and substituted Burgundy carnations, lavender Mini carnations ans Lisanthrus, Monte casino mums. We will send her a new bunch of purple cut flowers tomorrow to refill her vase.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers I received as a birthday gift were lovely. The care instructions were a nice touch, easy to follow.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really like the peace lily....it's a beautiful deep green foliage and sits in a cute little basket. Thanks
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the delivery I received. Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was received by the recipient when promised and the were very happy with the arrangement. The advertised container was not available but after a phone call to us we aggreed to upscale the order with a fancier container. Very good service.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was good & the flowers are beautiful. They are also lasting very nicely. thank you. Joan
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the care and beauty applied to the bouquet, for calling us to make sure the order was just the way we wanted, for the prompt and precise delivery and the efficiency of on line communication - you are always our go-to flower boutique - Thank you Rosebowl Staff and Owners! Have a great 2018!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My order was delivered within an hour of purchasing the arrangement online. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service & the receipient told me the photo she sent "didn't do the arrangement justice." I will contact Rose Bowl Florist in the future for my floral deliveries.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2017, 8:39 am

Thank you very much! We're so glad our flowers are enjoyed
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really beautiful arrangement delivered on time. My mother was so thrilled with these birthday flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for an amazing thanksgiving floral arrangement. It was creative and beautiful-everyone love it...especially me!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient of the flower arrangement was very pleased with your efforts. The arrangement was received on time and the requested seasonal additions to the arrangement were welcome.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend said the flowers were beautiful as I live in USA and did not see them. They were delivered right to the address and it was easy to order online. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very simple to select arrangement, place order and pay online. Order was delivered as required and on time and I recived an email once delivered. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was very happy with her flower arrangement and said that it lasted quite well. Therefore if she was happy, so am I. Thank you for an easy process.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

delivered on time and very nice arrangement
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and on time...service was professional and flowers where fresh. Would recommend using they're service again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was very happy with the bouquet she received for Mothers day. She said " the flowers are absolutely beautiful " and mentioned how wonderful the colors of them where. That makes me happy... thanks Rose Bowl!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Job on delivery and service- highly recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother in law loved them it was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Mother's Day bouquet I received is very nice. The colours are vibrant and the bouquet is lush.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a great experience shopping online with Rose Bowl. Wonderful selection of flowers!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Honest efficient on-line service. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were so great. Due to my own fault I had to call twice and change instructions about my order, they were very understanding and patient. The flowers were gorgeous. Great service!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service was excellent, arrangement exactly as shown online. My friend was thrilled. Lilies came out at different times, making the experience enjoyable day after day for her. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have known the Jones family since the early 1960's when I delivered the newspaper to their home every night. The Rose Bowl Flower Shop was located right around the corner from my house and that is where my family bought flowers for many years. Even though I moved to Toronto 25 years ago, I still purchase flowers there when I visit. Highly recommended store with great staff and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROSE BOWL FLORIST
1-392 Airport Rd
North Bay, ON. P1B 8X1
Local: (705) 474-4840

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase