249 2nd Ave E North Bay, ON P1B 1L9
LOCAL: (705) 474-4840
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
Local North Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (118 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always love flowers from Rose Bowl.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered 1 dozen orange roses for a funeral of a loved one, and the flower arrangement we received was absolutely stunning. Thank you for such beautiful work! We will definitely order again.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the ease of ordering, and the recipient of these flowers was very pleased with her bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy process for ordering and flowers were delivered prior to the date on confirmation, very beautiful arrangement . Would not hesitate to order again.Great Service!!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

;the arrangement was very beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order, delivery was fast, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Flowers were beautiful - very pleased with them. Great job
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Ordered flowers in the afternoon last minute and they delivered same day.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Constantly great service. Beautiful arrangements and always sent on time.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and my in-laws enjoyed them
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Excellent service, recipient loved the flowers,service was excellent.thank you
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

awesome service, recipient said flowers were beautiful..thank you would repeat order in the future..thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Went above and beyond to get the flowers to the recipient in a time crunch !
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful. Happy to know where u r now.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

The recipient loved the flowers, and I appreciated the excellent service. When a particular flower colour (as pictured online) was not available, I was contacted and asked if I would approve of the substitution. Not all places go this far to make sure their customers are happy. I'd order from here again.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent staff, beautiful arrangements, competitive prices, awesome quality. Thanks so much
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The staff are amazing, helpful and thoughtful! I felt like family and everything is always as promised! Fresh and beautiful! Thank you again for your compassion and empathy!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was great, my daughter in law loved it and she received it on time. Thank you :)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

great service
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement is stunning with flower choice and colours bang on !!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was excellent. Loved it. Can’t ask for better.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are absolutely beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful arrangement . Excellent service.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was as expected and delivered promptly. Recipients very happy with it. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were lovely. The roses are just starting to open
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

great -very happy , thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly at the right time.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NS

great service, very pleased recipient, happy customer
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you ! Great service!!
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely Bouquet. Good service .
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet of flowers I received were superb, bright colours, lots of different flowers which I love, I would recommend Rose Bowl to anyone.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the floral arrangement online for a birthday. I would recommend and use the florist again.
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful. Always deal with you. Have for years. My son from California always deals with you. Fern and Trevor are great to deal with. Thank you.
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful will definitely use this service again .
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased and I will definitely be ordering again from you, my Aunt said the flowers are absolutely beautiful just as what I ordered. Looks like I will be placing orders from Rose Bowl Florists again in the future
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Made my Mother’s special day even more special. Great service all around
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have ordered from Rosebowl (2) times now and both orders were excellent and flowers lasted a very long time.
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful..thank you!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.my son from California always Uses your website. Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Sylvia Gagnon
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement is still beautiful. Even after two weeks. I would definitely order again in the future and recommend Rose Bowl florists to others.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful, Will never use any other florist, my son from California always uses your floral shop. Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful.weAlways deal with you . The flowers were from my son that lives in California, he always deals with you now. A big hello to Fern, to Trevor and Phil, also to all the others I do not know. Owe will always deal from Rose Bow. I received 3 arrangements for my birthday none as beautiful as yours. Thank you. Sylvia
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QC

My brother really liked and enjoyed the fruit basket.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service, selection, delivery and pleasant
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I've always ordered from Rose Bowl but this was the first time online. Very convenient and it was still a very great experience because of all the follow up communication via emails. I will still continue to order from Rose Bowl either in person or via your website! Always friendly staff and always fresh products
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service was great. Delivery person I was told was polite and awesome.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers and delivery were great. Thanks.
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very happy with your services and flower arrangements. The staff was very helpful in making sure that the flowers were delivered promptly and to the right address. Job well done!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wow! Wow! Wow! Great service, beautiful flower arrangement and fast! The staff took the time to email me to make sure it was ok to substitute the vase being used as they didn't have the one that matched the online picture. Plus they even sent me a picture of the final product to I could see what I ordered - and I didn't even ask them to do this! Thank you so much for making it so easy to order flowers from afar!! Keep up the great work!! :)
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was excellent. The flower arrangement was delivered prior to my payment going through. Turns out, the snapdragons lasted but one day. Staff at the Rose Bowl brought more to replace them. These lasted much longer. Very happy with the result and would order from them again. Happy customer!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service! 5- stars
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am so pleased with the service received. I received a call to let me know that the arrangement was slightly different from the one pictured on the website, and if I approved. . My sister loved the floral arrangement. It was so easy to order online. Would order from here again. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you for looking after my order for Mom, and for working with me to choose a replacement variety for my order. She loved the flowers! Again my thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your floral arrangement made a wonderful impression on the family we sent it to. Thank you, again, for your amazing work. Sincerely, Toni Messenger
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great experience! Really appreciated the follow up phone call following the online order! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hi The bouquet of flowers I received is beautiful and I am still enjoying it. Thank you Joan.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was gorgeous. Your service was excellent, both time efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely excellent and fast service. Will order again.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

I can’t rate this florist highly enough, they did a very quick bridal bouquet and buttonhole and delivered it within a few hours of the order. The flowers were absolutely stunning. I can not thank them enough for their brilliant service.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you for a very good service! Everything went so great. My cousin loved the flowers she get for her birthday. It was easy to make the order from Helsinki, Finland by online. Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers looked beautiful and they arrived perfect timing the next day! Will definitely buy flowers here again.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent delivery service...excellent prices...excellent products!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything happened exactly according to plan-despite the bad weather! Thanks.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy to order on line. delivery was great and my sister was pleased with the display of flowers. Thanks
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Really like the peace lily....it's a beautiful deep green foliage and sits in a cute little basket. Thanks
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers I received as a birthday gift were lovely. The care instructions were a nice touch, easy to follow.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very happy with the delivery I received. Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The order was received by the recipient when promised and the were very happy with the arrangement. The advertised container was not available but after a phone call to us we aggreed to upscale the order with a fancier container. Very good service.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the care and beauty applied to the bouquet, for calling us to make sure the order was just the way we wanted, for the prompt and precise delivery and the efficiency of on line communication - you are always our go-to flower boutique - Thank you Rosebowl Staff and Owners! Have a great 2018!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The service was good & the flowers are beautiful. They are also lasting very nicely. thank you. Joan
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

My order was delivered within an hour of purchasing the arrangement online. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service & the receipient told me the photo she sent "didn't do the arrangement justice." I will contact Rose Bowl Florist in the future for my floral deliveries.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2017, 8:39 am

Thank you very much! We're so glad our flowers are enjoyed
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Really beautiful arrangement delivered on time. My mother was so thrilled with these birthday flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for an amazing thanksgiving floral arrangement. It was creative and beautiful-everyone love it...especially me!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient of the flower arrangement was very pleased with your efforts. The arrangement was received on time and the requested seasonal additions to the arrangement were welcome.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service!
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

My friend said the flowers were beautiful as I live in USA and did not see them. They were delivered right to the address and it was easy to order online. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very simple to select arrangement, place order and pay online. Order was delivered as required and on time and I recived an email once delivered. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend was very happy with her flower arrangement and said that it lasted quite well. Therefore if she was happy, so am I. Thank you for an easy process.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

delivered on time and very nice arrangement
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service and on time...service was professional and flowers where fresh. Would recommend using they're service again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom was very happy with the bouquet she received for Mothers day. She said " the flowers are absolutely beautiful " and mentioned how wonderful the colors of them where. That makes me happy... thanks Rose Bowl!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great Job on delivery and service- highly recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother in law loved them it was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The Mother's Day bouquet I received is very nice. The colours are vibrant and the bouquet is lush.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always a great experience shopping online with Rose Bowl. Wonderful selection of flowers!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Honest efficient on-line service. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were so great. Due to my own fault I had to call twice and change instructions about my order, they were very understanding and patient. The flowers were gorgeous. Great service!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:QC

Service was excellent, arrangement exactly as shown online. My friend was thrilled. Lilies came out at different times, making the experience enjoyable day after day for her. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have known the Jones family since the early 1960's when I delivered the newspaper to their home every night. The Rose Bowl Flower Shop was located right around the corner from my house and that is where my family bought flowers for many years. Even though I moved to Toronto 25 years ago, I still purchase flowers there when I visit. Highly recommended store with great staff and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

ROSE BOWL FLORIST
249 2nd Ave E
North Bay, ON. P1B 1L9
Local: (705) 474-4840

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

web12-rt