938 Cassells St North Bay, ON P1B 4A8
LOCAL: (705) 474-4840
Shop
Order within 13 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
Local North Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend said the flowers were beautiful as I live in USA and did not see them. They were delivered right to the address and it was easy to order online. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very simple to select arrangement, place order and pay online. Order was delivered as required and on time and I recived an email once delivered. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was very happy with her flower arrangement and said that it lasted quite well. Therefore if she was happy, so am I. Thank you for an easy process.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

delivered on time and very nice arrangement
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Job on delivery and service- highly recommended.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was very happy with the bouquet she received for Mothers day. She said " the flowers are absolutely beautiful " and mentioned how wonderful the colors of them where. That makes me happy... thanks Rose Bowl!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and on time...service was professional and flowers where fresh. Would recommend using they're service again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother in law loved them it was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Mother's Day bouquet I received is very nice. The colours are vibrant and the bouquet is lush.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a great experience shopping online with Rose Bowl. Wonderful selection of flowers!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Honest efficient on-line service. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were so great. Due to my own fault I had to call twice and change instructions about my order, they were very understanding and patient. The flowers were gorgeous. Great service!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service was excellent, arrangement exactly as shown online. My friend was thrilled. Lilies came out at different times, making the experience enjoyable day after day for her. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have known the Jones family since the early 1960's when I delivered the newspaper to their home every night. The Rose Bowl Flower Shop was located right around the corner from my house and that is where my family bought flowers for many years. Even though I moved to Toronto 25 years ago, I still purchase flowers there when I visit. Highly recommended store with great staff and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROSE BOWL FLORIST
938 Cassells St
North Bay, ON. P1B 4A8
Local: (705) 474-4840

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase