Local: (705) 474-4840
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
ROSE BOWL FLORIST! North Bay Ontario's Full Service Florist! Family Owned & Operated Since 1962! Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
938 Cassells St North Bay, ON P1B 4A8    Local: (705) 474-4840
Customer Reviews
ROSE BOWL FLORIST
Local North Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

delivered on time and very nice arrangement
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Job on delivery and service- highly recommended.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was very happy with the bouquet she received for Mothers day. She said " the flowers are absolutely beautiful " and mentioned how wonderful the colors of them where. That makes me happy... thanks Rose Bowl!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and on time...service was professional and flowers where fresh. Would recommend using they're service again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother in law loved them it was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Mother's Day bouquet I received is very nice. The colours are vibrant and the bouquet is lush.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a great experience shopping online with Rose Bowl. Wonderful selection of flowers!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Honest efficient on-line service. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were so great. Due to my own fault I had to call twice and change instructions about my order, they were very understanding and patient. The flowers were gorgeous. Great service!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service was excellent, arrangement exactly as shown online. My friend was thrilled. Lilies came out at different times, making the experience enjoyable day after day for her. Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have known the Jones family since the early 1960's when I delivered the newspaper to their home every night. The Rose Bowl Flower Shop was located right around the corner from my house and that is where my family bought flowers for many years. Even though I moved to Toronto 25 years ago, I still purchase flowers there when I visit. Highly recommended store with great staff and service.
Flower Delivery To North Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas